Walter S. Hartley:
Quintet for Clarinet and String Quartet

Cast in three movements (Andantino–Allegro con brio–Adagio, Allegro molto), Hartley’s clarinet quintet represents a significant addition to the repertoire for that medium, which can claim some of music history’s greatest chamber works (incl. Mozart and Brahms quintets). Technical demands are quite modest for such a varied, deeply expressive, and mature work. approx. 8-1/2 min. (Year of composition: 2005)

There is a minimum quantity requirement of 1
You have a required option not selected highlighed above.
Add To Cart
Sign up for email promotions.
Your information is safe with us and won't be shared.
Thank you for signing up!
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We will assume you are ok with that, but you can opt-out if you wish.     Accept   Leave
Loading More Photos
Scroll To Top
Close Window