Walter S. Hartley:
Trio for Reeds (Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon)

One of Walter Hartley's later woodwind chamber works, this trio for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon is a three-movement work (Andante in 3/4, Allegretto vivace in 2/4, and Allegro molto in 6/8). It will require three moderately advanced players who will enjoy its variety and vocabulary, as will their audience. approx. 5 min. (Year of composition: 2006)

There is a minimum quantity requirement of 1
You have a required option not selected highlighed above.
Add To Cart
Sign up for email promotions.
Your information is safe with us and won't be shared.
Thank you for signing up!
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We will assume you are ok with that, but you can opt-out if you wish.     Accept   Leave
Loading More Photos
Scroll To Top
Close Window