Walter S. Hartley:
Dance Suite, for Violin, Alto Saxophone, & Piano

This three-movement trio features a Polonaise brillante, Valse Lente, and Polka fantasque. This is an exciting recital piece for three accomplished performers. approx. 6-1/2 min. (Year of composition: 1985)

There is a minimum quantity requirement of 1
You have a required option not selected highlighed above.
Add To Cart
Sign up for email promotions.
Your information is safe with us and won't be shared.
Thank you for signing up!
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We will assume you are ok with that, but you can opt-out if you wish.     Accept   Leave
Loading More Photos
Scroll To Top
Close Window