Walter S. Hartley:
Sonatina for Alto Saxophone & Piano

A brief three-movement piece in Walter Hartley’s unmistakable style. The three movements are Allegretto, Andante, and Allegro con brio, with the lyrical middle movement surrounded by energetic faster movements. A high G at the end of the first movement is the only altissimo tone. Moderate difficulty; approx. 6 min. (Year of composition: 2002)

There is a minimum quantity requirement of 1
You have a required option not selected highlighed above.
Add To Cart
Sign up for email promotions.
Your information is safe with us and won't be shared.
Thank you for signing up!
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We will assume you are ok with that, but you can opt-out if you wish.     Accept   Leave
Loading More Photos
Scroll To Top
Close Window