James Corigliano:
Trilogy, for Saxophone Quartet

This three-movement saxophone quartet (S-A-T-B) consists of a quick Intrada (Marziale), a slow Romance (Amoroso), and a fast Dance (Giocoso). It is a tonal work with uncomplicated rhythm and meter, featuring fun, energetic fast movements surrounding a lyrical, expressive middle movement. Composed for the Adirondack Saxophone Quartet, the piece is of moderate difficulty and would be feasible for collegiate and advanced high-school quartets as well as professionals. Approx. 8:40. (Year of composition: 2010)

There is a minimum quantity requirement of 1
You have a required option not selected highlighed above.
Add To Cart
Sign up for email promotions.
Your information is safe with us and won't be shared.
Thank you for signing up!
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We will assume you are ok with that, but you can opt-out if you wish.     Accept   Leave
Loading More Photos
Scroll To Top
Close Window