Walter S. Hartley:
Millennial Quartet (SATB)

Written upon the occasion of the turn of the millennium, this quartet piece consists of three short movements—Andante, Allegro con fuoco, and Lento–Allegretto–Piu mosso. Appropriate for advanced students as well as professionals. No altissimo; moderate difficulty; approx. 7 min. (Year of composition: 2000)


"Walter S. Hartley. Music for Saxophones" The Syracuse University Saxophone Ensemble, Ronald L. Caravan, Conductor. (Mark Records, 50590-MCD).

There is a minimum quantity requirement of 1
You have a required option not selected highlighed above.
Add To Cart
Sign up for email promotions.
Your information is safe with us and won't be shared.
Thank you for signing up!
This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We will assume you are ok with that, but you can opt-out if you wish.     Accept   Leave
Loading More Photos
Scroll To Top
Close Window